Archive for July 28, 2021

Vacation Inspiration 5

Posted: July 28, 2021 in Uncategorized

This week, I’m on vacation and truth be know, I need this one. I have been burning the candle at both ends for quite some time, and so my goal this week is to do very little work. Still I wanted to keep things going here, so I decided to share some videos that have really inspired me. These will be combination of songs that speak to me. artists doing interesting things and more. My prayer is that these pieces will spur you on to try something new. I’d love to get your reactions to these and I would love to see the results if you try something.

This one is very simply a video of the 100 Greatest Paintings of all Time. Of course greatness is in the eye of the beholder, but a lot of these are pretty great.