Archive for January 1, 2016


I’ve decided to issue a challenge for this blog to create every day. The problem with a challenge like this is one should probably lead by example. You can click this link to follow my daily art. My goal is to work every day, but I may not post every day. This is my first piece for the year. It’s a Power Point slide for this week’s sermon.
OFFENSE3
What are you doing this year?


covershot2aSM
The second of my adult coloring books is now available. This one features all sorts of creatures in kaleidoscopic patterns. I have always loved drawing creatures because the possibilities are limitless. This book has 50 one sided images to color. I had a really great time doing this one and I hope you enjoy it too. You can order your copy by clicking here or at Amazon.com.