I had a great night last night with the folks from The Foundry Church and the Logos Student Ministry at Widener University for their event Redemption. The program was opened by the always amazing Fourth Man Furnace. Then Brian Easter came out and did half of his set. I did my piece “The Collector” from A Night AMOK, Pix of JC and then Brian Easter came back out and finished off the evening with a set of worship music. It was a great night, I had a great time and pray that God was glorified.

Thanks to Pastor Chuck and Joy Kieffer, Hair Kelly, Fourth Man Furnace and Brian Easter for agreat evening of worship and ministry. I love doing what I do.

By the way if you haven’t heard Brian Easter yet, check him out.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.