Best Christmas Graphic I Saw This Year

Posted: December 28, 2016 in church art ministry resources
Tags: , , , , , ,

Someone used this as a meme on Facebook and when I saw it, I thought it was so good that I made my own version of it. This really sums up the story of Christmas in a few words straight from Scripture. Oh how I wish I had seen this before my Christmas Eve service where I preached on this passage from Isaiah 9.

I don’t know who created the original, because I would like to thank them. This is the kind of stuff we should be creating.
4givenchr

Comments
  1. Jim Hardenbrook says:

    That is incredibly powerful. Thank you.

    Jim

Leave a Reply

