Weighing In On the Election Creacher Style

Posted: October 31, 2016 in cartoons
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay before we go any further, this is not a political post. I don’t believe for a second that my little cartoons could change your mind, and to be quite honest, I am not committed enough to either of these people to try. I love this country and I feel that the fact that these are our two choices, shows that this nation that I love is in DEEP trouble. What I do care about is the relationships between people. I feel like there are people destroying relationships over this mess, and in that regard, I think we can do a lot better and I would love to help. Over the next two weeks my web comic Creacher will feature these comics, but I decided to give my readers here a little preview.

Pray, vote, pray for the one elected and get back to work following Jesus and making a difference.
creacherelectionstrip

Leave a Reply

