My Newest Adult Coloring Book, Kaleidoscopic Creatures Book 3 Is Now Available

Posted: October 24, 2016 in books
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay if you’ve been following this for any length of time, you know I love to draw creatures and I really feel led to help people to find and use their creativity. As part of this I have begun creating a line of adult coloring books and I just released a new one today. I take my creatures and put them into Kaleidoscopic patterns. It’s a lot of fun to do and yields results even I did not expect. What jamming is for musicians is what doing these books is for me, unbridled creativity and self expression. I hope you enjoy this book as much as I enjoyed making it. Click the cover to get yours.
kccovershot3sm
Here’s a Sample page for you to try.
kc3-44
Here are my other titles in case you want to see more.
Kaleidoscopics Book 1
Kaleidoscopics Book 2
Kaleidoscopics Book 3
Kaleidoscopic Creatures Book 1
Kaleidoscopic Creatures Book 2
Kaleidoscopic Creatures Book 3
I’d love to hear what you think of them.

Leave a Reply

