Man if only I had known how to animate back in the day… If I didn’t have friends, I could have made my own. I don’t want to give too much away, but let’s just say if all goes according to plan these two guys are about to take on a life of their own. Stay tuned.
talking-creature-tongue
talkingcreature2tongue
I first proposed this idea to friend of mine, but decided to do it myself first to make sure it actually works. This could really make my speaking ministry even more interesting.

Leave a Reply

