covershotcolorbook3finI’ve made it through eight months of a year in art. August was consumed largely with two large projects: The Herald the Angel children’s book I illustrated for Mike and Mary Jane Furches and my two new Making Faces books. In addition there were a few wonderful speaking opportunities and work on a new presentation that I will be delivering complete for the first time in September. Of course there were plenty of Creacher toons and all the work I do as pastor. The point behind this project is you can find time in your schedule to do at least a little something creative every day. You just have to start. You can see August’s page here. Remember I am a believer in taking days of rest. As a result, some days I double up.

Leave a Reply

