Spoiler alert…
If you subscribe to my webcomic Creacher, you may not want to look at this post, or maybe you’ll want to take the sneak peak.
I started off thinking I was going to do a lot of quotes from other people and decided I would just do my own. These are some heartfelt (and hopefully humorous or thought provoking) ideas that I hope will touch and bless you.
creacherquotations1meme

creacherquotations3meme

creacherquotations2meme

creacherquotations4meme

creacherquotations5meme

creacherquotations6meme

creacherquotations7meme

creacherquotations8meme

creacherquotations9meme

creacherquotations10meme
If you don’t subscribe to my web comic, now here’s your chance.

Leave a Reply

