Andy Andrews: The Butterfly Effect

Posted: July 12, 2016 in Great Artist in Action, Thoughts on art ministry and life
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

This week as I am away leading creative arts camp and more than a little concerned about my online connectivity, I decided I would share some great video content that will inspire you on upper creative journey. This first one is from one of my all time favorite speakers/storytellers, Andy Andrews on the Butterfly Effect. This is great stuff, you must watch this… You will not regret it.

Leave a Reply

