And So It Begins…

Posted: March 8, 2016 in Speaking ministry
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

runnunamokTomorrow, Lord willing, I will be setting off on an adventure in art ministry. Leaving PA early in the morning, I will be headed to Louisburg, NC to minister at White Level Baptist Church. From there I will travel to Florida to participate in Venture Fund Days at Camp Ithiel near Orlando Saturday. From there I will go to Orlando Haitian Church of the Brethren to minister in a special evening service that evening. Sunday will bring me to St. Petersburg, FL at St. Petersburg Church of the Brethren for their morning service and then to Sebring Church of the Brethren that evening. I’ll then spend a few days at Camp Ithiel before returning to NC to minister at Fraternity Church of the Brethren in Winston-Salem and then back to PA, March 18 to home and Spring Love Feast at Springfield Church of the Brethren Sunday March 20.

I am really looking forward to this time of ministry. Please pray for traveling mercies and that God prepares hearts and minds at each of the places I will be. Also please be praying for my family and my church while I am away. I have placed posts for most of the days over the next few days in the event that travel keeps me from posting. I’m also looking forward to sharing praises when I return. In the mean time, may God bless you richly and keep making art!

I’d like to thank all the churches that are bringing me in to minister on this trip. If you’d like to bring me to your church, please contact me at amokarts@aol.com.

Leave a Reply

