I’ll Be There If You Need Me…

Posted: March 2, 2016 in Speaking ministry
Tags: , , , , ,

Okay so if everything works out as planned, I’ll be headed to the Orlando, FL area by this time next week. I have a few days still open in my tour, so if you could use me, I will be in the area. I finish my stint in Florida Sunday Evening March 13, then my next presentation is in Winston Salem, NC on Thursday March 17. That’s three open days where I could really use a presentation opportunity or two or three. I’m willing to be somewhat flexible, because it’s midweek and short notice, but a couple of things have fallen through So if you’re between Orlando and Winston-Salem and your church could use an inspirational Gospel program that combines speed painting, storytelling and more, please look me up.

Here’s a clip of me in action.

I’d love to come to your church and I don’t get to that area too often. If you can use me, make contact.

Leave a Reply

