A Message to My 17 Year Old Self

Posted: October 26, 2015 in church art ministry resources, Speaking ministry, Storytelling
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I am taking an art ministry class and one of the assignments inspired a new project and a possible new youth presentation in my heart. I call this clip A Message to My 17 Year Old Self. You might find the ending a little irresponsible, because I left it open ended. The presentation will deal with choices and person responsibility as well as God’s grace and the way He can fix broken lives. That is where my speaking will begin. Hope you like it.
Let me know what you think…

Leave a Reply

