Another Free Book from AMOKArts.com

Posted: July 28, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Running A.M.O.K.: Random Musings for the Creative Hands of the Body of ChristI decided since I have only one of my books that I have not released for free yet, Running A.M.O.K. that I would offer it for free. It will only be free until Thursday, so please download your copy today. Running A.M.O.K. is still probably the best book I have written on art and faith because it covers so much ground and so many aspects of this life. It’s a collection of essays some of which were gleaned and adapted from the pages of this blog. I think it’s a must read for anyone trying to connect their life, art and faith. I really hope you will take the time to download it and of course read it.

Remember, you don’t need to have a Kindle to read Kindle books. There is a Kindle app for smart phones, tablets, even laptops.

This will be my last free book for a while (until I write more). Amazon only allows you to offer a free promotion for five days once in the “life” of a book. So this is your opportunity. Pick it up today.

Then, if you like it, please give me a brief review on Amazon and recommend it to your friends. I give these books away because I believe what’s in them is important and I want to bless artists and build up the Kingdom.

Download your copy here.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.