My New Book Is Out, It’s Free (for a limited time) and I Need Your Help

Posted: June 30, 2015 in books
Tags: , , , , , ,

picturesofJesuscoverI love what I get to do. My speaking/painting ministry is one of the most fulfilling things I have ever done, at least as far as my “work life” is concerned (birth of my kids, wedding day, my salvation and a lot of other family type of things are still ranking higher, but this is pretty great!) Of all the things I do in my speaking/painting ministry, my favorite thing to do is present Pictures of Jesus. In it I do five live paintings combined with storytelling, video, I even act a little. It has just been great, but there has always been a problem. Someone will always come up to me after the presentation and say, “I wish (so and so) would have seen it.” I finally decided to fix that by writing it as a book.

For the next three days, the Kindle version of the book is FREE at Amazon. Click here to download it. Here’s how you can help.

1. Download the book.
2. Share the link with other people who will download the book.
3. Share the book with people who need to see this book.
4. If you like it, take a minute and review it on Amazon.

Why is your help so urgent? This book contains some great stories, but more than that, it contains a strong, clear presentation of the Gospel. I put it up for free, because I want as many people as possible to download it. This will propel it up the ratings on Amazon which will get it highlighted at several places on the site, which more people will see it, which will, Lord willing, get more people to read it and share it, which will hopefully get the Gospel to more people, which has always been my ultimate goal.

My prayer is that God will use this book to introduce people to Jesus and help those of us who already know Him to follow Him more closely and represent Him better to the world around us.

Please, Please, Please download read and share this book. It’s a quick read, and quite short only 50 pages, but I believe it will help a lot of people. There is also a print version available. It is full color, which is quite a bit more expensive, but color printing is expensive.

Comments
  1. Melissa says:

    Just downloaded it- thank you! I will read, share and leave a review. I receive your blog posts in my email, so while I don’t come over and comment often, I do read and reflect on your words. Thank you for what you do for the Christ-following artist community.

Leave a Reply

