For the last few months, I have been hard at work developing new things to help people in their creative pursuits. First is a new website called dweisscreative.com

cropped-dweisscreative
I started this site so that my wife, Dawn (we’re both dweiss, get it?) and I could share our creative projects as well as stories, ideas, exercises and products to help you build your creativity. I’ve been loading it with content for a few months now and I would love to have you subscribe. I really think the content there will be beneficial to a lot of people.

covershottnIf you have a young artist in your life, have I got a product for you. I call them Making Faces. They’re a fairly simple concept. I created half a face and placed it on a grid. Using symmetry and observation skills the young artist completes the face. I have two books available one with animals and creatures and another around holiday themes. I have also have two purchasing options available and online pdf download you can print yourself ($2) and a print version available through Amazon.dweisscreative.com Making Faces

Of course I also have other books designed to help you enhance and build your creativity and your creative ministry. Dave Weiss Creativity Books

Of course, my favorite thing is to get out and meet people in person as I speak at churches, conferences, workshops, etc. I have been updating my online media kit for those people interested in bringing me in as well as creating new presentations. Now that winter is starting to fade, I really want to fill my schedule. If you think your church or group could benefit from my unique, live painting and speaking ministry, please contact me.

I really appreciate your support and would love to get to meet more of you this year. Never forget, this site is supposed to be a resource to help people. If I can be of any help to you, please let me know. Your feedback and comments help me to keep this content relevant.

Thanks and God bless,
Dave

Leave a Reply

