Starting or Running a Creative Arts Ministry? I Want to Help!

Posted: December 22, 2014 in church art ministry resources, Training
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hi everyone,
As 2014 draws to a close, my thoughts turn to the year ahead. I’ll be sharing my goals in a later post but for now, I am looking for a few folks who are either running or considering running a creative arts ministry at your church. I am in the process of creating a Creative Church Consultant service. Basically I would work with the leadership of churches to help them to apply more God given creativity into their ministries to their churches and the world beyond and to help them to embrace and empower the creatives in their midst. I would love to help a few churches to get things rolling.

Contact me at AMOKArts@aol.com if interested, or leave your email address in the comments.

Our people are bombarded with thousands of messages every day. Let’s work to make sure that the most vital message of all stands out.

Leave a Reply

