Welcome to AMOKArts.com: The Web Home of Dave Weiss’ Ministries

Posted: March 15, 2012 in Uncategorized

promophotoIt’s not JUST about the art… 

AMOKArts is about PASSION
It’s about a passion to know Jesus and make Him known.

AMOKArts is about VISION
It’s about helping people to find God’s plan and purpose for their lives, to find and use their gifts to glorify God, serve others and make the world a better place.

AMOKArts is about MISSION
It’s about helping churches to empower their people to be all God intended them to be so the church can fulfill the mission God has given them.

I want to help people and churches to have a passion for Jesus, live their vision and accomplish their mission. Art is the tool, but it’s all about Jesus. I’d love to come to your church, participate in your program, paint and call and help people find and use their gifts to serve the Lord. Contact me today!

The Blog starts below!

Comments
  1. bsgroves says:

    Dave, I just found your site & wanted to say thanks in advance for it. After I look around – if it’s ok, I’d love to email you to get some insight into getting more arts into our ministry. Have a great weekend & thanks again.
    bob

  2. amokarts says:

    Hi Bob,
    Please feel free to email me any time at AMOKArts@aol.com I’d be glad to talk to you more about this topic.
    God bless,
    Dave

  3. […] Welcome to AMOKArts.com: The Web Home of Dave Weiss’ Ministries « AMOKArts says: March 22, 2012 at 12:49 pm […]

  4. […] Welcome to AMOKArts.com: The Web Home of Dave Weiss’ Ministries « AMOKArts says: March 22, 2012 at 12:49 pm […]

  5. Jody Thomae says:

    Hi Dave!! I wanted to let you know I nominated you for the “One Lovely Blogger Award” 🙂

    Here’s the post to the link: http://jodythomae.com/2014/11/16/one-lovely-blog-award/

    Thank you for inspiring me and so many others!!

    Blessings of ARTistry, CREATivity & BEaUty,
    Jody

  6. Jody Thomae says:

    Dave – here I am again! Another award!
    Congratulations! For your likes, comments & encouragement I have awarded you with the WordPress Family Award!
    See: http://jodythomae.com/2015/05/20/wordpress-family-award/
    Thank you especially for all your recent encouragement and I am glad to call you friend and fellow laborer in the arts!
    Blessings of ARTistry, CREATivity & BEaUty, Jody
    God’s Creative Gift
    http://www.jodythomae.com

  7. Sue Seymour says:

    I wanted to send your info to my pastor, but he said the link I sent expired. Maybe you could send to http://www.bbcgreene.org (attn:justnbleuer-justinlovesannie@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

